Find us on: Facebook Twitter

Contact Us

Ferrari Maserati of Alberta

204 Meridian Road NE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada.
T2A 2N6

Phone: (403) 273-6060
Fax: (403) 273-5959
Toll Free: 1-888-747-1573

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday: 10:30AM - 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Dealer Principal

Remo Ferri

Dealer Principal

Carlo Galasso
cgalasso@ferrariofalberta.com

Management

Ferrari Brand Manager

Dante Luciani
dluciani@ferrariofalberta.com

Assistant General Manager

Patrick Kirkwood
pkirkwood@maseratiofalberta.com

Sales

Maserati Brand Manager

Samuel Reid
sreid@maseratiofalberta.com

Service

Service Manager

Brent Carefoot
bcarefoot@ferrariofalberta.com

Service Advisor

Jenni Ellis
jellis@ferrariofalberta.com

Parts

Parts Manager

Scott McMonigle
smcmonigle@ferrariofalberta.com

Office

Reception


fmareception@ferrariofalberta.com

Accounting

Sharon Moss
smoss@ferrariofalberta.com

Copyright © 2017 Ferrari Maserati of Alberta. All Rights Reserved.
contact us maserati of alberta ferrari.com maserati.comrolls-royce motorcars alberta privacy policy